Crowded House: May 16, 2008
Los Angeles, CA - The Orpheum Theatre
support: Don McGlashan

Main Set:
Everything Is Good For You
Love You Til The Day I Die
Twice If You're Lucky
Fall At Your Feet
Turn It Round
Whispers and Moans
Walked Her Way Down
Message To My Girl
Silent House
Not The Girl You Think You Are
As Sure As I Am
Either Side of The World
Private Universe
Never Be The Same
Don't Dream It's Over
Don't Stop Now
Distant Sun

Encore 1:
Locked Out
When You Come
Weather With You

Encore 2:
World Where You Live
Pineapple Head
Better Be Home Soon

Don McGlashan set:
Winning Numbers
A Thing Well Made
While You Sleep
I Hope Your Boyfriend Knows
Andy (w/ Neil Finn)
Anchor Me (w/ Neil Finn)

Notes:  ...will be written eventually

(date review written)


Back • Up • Next